Term Dates – 2020

Term 1 – Monday 3rd February – Thursday 9th April

Term 2 – Tuesday 28th April – Friday 3rd July

Term 3 – Monday 20th July – Friday 25th September

Term 4 – Monday 12th October – Wednesday 16th December

Teacher Only Days – 2020

Thursday 9th April

Tuesday 2nd June

Friday 28th August

Tuesday 27th October

Public Holidays – 2020

Good Friday – Friday 10th April

Easter Monday – Monday 13th April

Anzac Day – Monday 27th April

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 1st June

Labour Day – Monday 26th October

Christmas Day – Friday 25th December

Boxing Day – Monday 28th December