Acting Principal:                                                Carolyn Crow                                carolync@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal:                                              Melanie Stewart                          melanies@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Assistant Principal:                                            Maria Bound-Gussey                 mariabg@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Accounts Manager:                                                   Pauline Foster                                 paulinef@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

School Property Manager:                                      Bill Allaker                                        billa@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

School Office:                                                            Sue Martin                                        office@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

BASC Manager:                                                        Christine Allaker                              christinea@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

                                                              

Specialist Teacher Aide/Librarian                                Alice Campbell                         alicec@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Janet Taylor                            janett@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide/Principal’s PA:                       Cheryl Stevenson                   cheryls@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Belinda Hernon                      belindah@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Ada Rooney                            adar@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Lachlan Freeland                    lachlanf@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Tanya Drake                             tanyadrake@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Stuart Lightbown                   stuartlb@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide (Term 3):                                 Dana Kazenbroot                   danak@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide (Mornings/Term 3):            Talitha Hesling                       talithah@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

  

Specialist Teacher: ICT support                                            Jo Apperley                    joa@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher: Music / Maori                                        Dennie Davidson          dennied@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher: Physical Education Co-ordinator      Andrew Smart               andrews@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher: ESOL                                                       Sandy Catchpole           sandyc@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 1 Teacher:                                                             Andrietta Smal                    andriettas@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 1 Teacher:                                                             Karla Anderson                   karlaa@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 1 Teacher:                                                             Jeanette Holding                 jeanetteh@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 1 Teacher:                                                            Reena Bhatnagar                 reenab@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 0 Teacher:                                                           Sheila Brown                         sheilab@sherwoodprimary.school.nz (Starts class from Term 3)

Year 0 Teacher:                                                           Corli Husselmann               corlih@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 2 Teacher:                                                             Carole Carkeek                   carolec@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 2 Teacher:                                                             Liz Burden                           lizb@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 2 Teacher: Y 0-2 Learning Leader                   Fiona Williams                      fionaw@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 2 Teacher:                                                             Bianca Walker                     biancaw@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 1 Teacher:                                                              Reena Bhatnagar                reenab@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 3 Teacher:                                                             Amber Smith                       ambers@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 3 Teacher:                                                             Lisa Martin                           lisam@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 3 Teacher:                                                             Junindi Hugo                       junindih@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 4 Teacher:  Year 3-4 Learning Leader            Cherie Wallbank                   cheriew@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 4 Teacher:                                                            Michelle Ulrich                    michelleu@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 4 Teacher:                                                            Ina-Marie Nel                      inamarien@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher:  Year 5-6 Learning Leader      Delyth Cook                            delythc@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher:                                                      Peter Anderson                    petea@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher:                                                      Bex Pike                                 bexp@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher:                                                     Tracey Eales                           traceye@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5 – 6 Teacher:                                                   Nicky Hall                               nickyh@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher:                                                     Ginny Dunning                      ginnyd@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher (4 mornings)                            Kelly Hildebrand                   kellyh@sherwoodprimary.school.nz