Principal:                                                                          Annie Doherty            principal@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

 

Deputy Principal/Reading Recovery Teacher              Melanie Stewart         melanies@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal:                                                            Carolyn Crow             carolync@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Accounts Manager:                                                           Pauline Foster                 paulinef@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

School Property Manager:                                                Bill Allaker                       billa@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

School Office:                                                                   Sue Martin                       suem@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

BASC Manager:                                                               Christine Allaker               christinea@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

 

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Alice Campbell                alicec@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Janet Taylor                     janett@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide / Library:                                     Cheryl Stevenson            cheryls@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Belinda Hernon                belindah@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Ada Rooney                     adar@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Lachlan Freeland             lachlanf@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher Aide:                                                   Tanya Drake                    tanyadrake@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

  

Specialist Teacher: ICT support                                       Jo Apperley                    joa@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher: Music / Maori                                    Dennie Davidson            dennied@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher: Physical Education Co-ordinator      Andrew Smart                 andrews@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Specialist Teacher: ESOL                                               Sandy Catchpole             sandyc@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 1 Teacher:                                                             Andrietta Smal                    andriettas@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 1 Teacher:                                                             Karla Anderson                  karlaa@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 1 Teacher:                                                             Jeanette Holding                 jeanetteh@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 1 Teacher:                                                             Nicky Hall                           nickyh@sherwoodprimary.school.nz (Starts class from Term 2)

Year 0 Teacher:                                                             Sheila Brown                      sheilab@sherwoodprimary.school.nz (Starts class from Term 3)

Year 2 Teacher:                                                              Areej Nasir                         areejn@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 2 Teacher:                                                              Liz Burden                          lizb@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 2 Teacher: Y 0-2 Learning Leader                         Fiona Williams                   fionaw@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 3 Teacher:                                                              Amber Smith                        ambers@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 3 Teacher:                                                              Lisa Martin                           lisam@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 3 Teacher:                                                              Junindi Hugo                        junindih@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 4 Teacher:  Year 3-4 Learning Leader                 Cherie Wallbank                  cheriew@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 4 Teacher:                                                            Michelle Ulrich                    michelleu@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 4 Teacher:                                                            Julie Tolsma                        juliet@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher:  Year 5-6 Learning Leader               Delyth Cook                         delythc@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher:                                                          Nicola Smits                        nicolas@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher:                                                          Bex Pike                              bexp@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher:                                                          Tracey Eales                       traceye@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5 – 6 Teacher:                                                        Ina Marie Nel                      inamarien@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6 Teacher:                                                          Ginny Dunning                    ginnyd@sherwoodprimary.school.nz

School Map